SERVICES

Pre-certification – an expert opinion on the authenticity of an autograph, which a client can receive on a remote basis and form his purchase decision. This service is suitable for fans of online auctions who want to reinforce their purchase intent. It is enough to send a link of the lot or a photo of the autograph – the decision will be generated and sent to the client’s e-mail within 24 hours.

Quick check – a full comparative analysis of autographs based on photographs that the client sends to the service in high resolution by e-mail. The result of the check is reported within 5 working days. In case of a positive conclusion, the client is sent* a certificate of authenticity with the series number “0XXXXX”.

Full check – carrying out a full comparative analysis of an autograph at a physical object using the technical complex of the RUS COA service. The result of the check is reported within 10 working days. In case of a positive conclusion, the client is sent a certificate of authenticity with the series number “1XXXXX” and an autographed item.

Pre-certification
1000 roubles
  • Link or photo of autograph
  • access_time24 hours
  • 2 experts
  • Quick benchmarking analysis
  • Has no certificate
  • mark_email_readSending the decision by letter to the customer's e-mail
Quick check
3500 roubles
  • Some photos
  • access_time5 working days
  • 3 experts
  • Full comparative analysis
  • Certificate number "0ХХХХХ"
  • mark_email_readSending a certificate to the client at our expense*
Full check
5000 roubles
  • Autographed item
  • access_time10 working days
  • 4 experts
  • Full comparative analysis + use of a technical complex
  • Certificate number "1XXXXX"
  • mark_email_readSending the certificate and the item** to the client at our expense*

* – Free shipping to the client is made outside the territories of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus. The cost of sending to other countries is calculated based on the carrier’s tariffs.

** – If the client indicates the amount of the declared value for an autographed item, the return shipment is insured. The difference between the standard cost of the parcel and the sum insured is included in the cash on delivery and paid by the client upon receipt.

УСЛУГИ

Пре-сертификация — мнение экспертов о подлинности автографа, которое клиент может получить на удалённой основе и сформировать своё решение о покупке. Данная услуга подходит любителям интернет-аукционов, которые хотят подкрепить своё намерение о покупке. Достаточно отправить ссылку на лот или фото автографа — решение будет сформировано и отправлено на e-mail клиента в течении 24 часов.

Быстрая проверка — проведение полного сравнительного анализа автографа по фотографиям высокого разрешения, которые клиент отправляет в сервис на e-mail. О результате проверки сообщается в течении 5 рабочих дней. При положительном заключении клиенту отправляется* сертификат подлинности с номером серии «0ХХХХХ».

Полная проверка — проведение полного сравнительного анализа автографа на физическом объекте с применением технического комплекса сервиса RUS COA. О результате проверки сообщается в течении 10 рабочих дней. При положительном заключении клиенту отправляется сертификат подлинности с номером серии «1ХХХХХ» и предмет с автографом.

Пре-сертификация
1000
  • Cсылка или фото автографа
  • access_time24 часа
  • 2 эксперта
  • Проведение быстрого сравнительного анализа
  • Не имеет сертификата
  • mark_email_readОтправление решения письмом на e-mail заказчика
Быстрая проверка
3500
  • Несколько фотографий
  • access_time5 рабочих дней
  • 3 эксперта
  • Проведение полного сравнительного анализа
  • Номер сертификата "0ХХХХХ"
  • mark_email_readОтправление сертификата клиенту за наш счёт*
Полная проверка
5000
  • Предмет с автографом
  • access_time10 рабочих дней
  • 4 эксперта
  • Полный сравнительный анализ + использование технического комплекса
  • Номер сертификата "1ХХХХХ"
  • mark_email_readОтправление сертификата и предмета** клиенту за наш счёт*

* — Бесплатная отправка клиенту производится не территориях Российской Федерации и Республики Беларусь. Стоимость отправки в другие страны рассчитывается исходя из тарифов перевозчика.

** — Если клиентом указывается сумма объявленной ценности за предмет с автографом, обратная посылка страхуется. Разница между стандартной стоимостью посылки и страховой суммой включается в наложенный платеж и оплачивается клиентом при получении.